Investments https://www.bluewatercm.com/ en November Monthly Recap https://www.bluewatercm.com/insights/november-monthly-recap <span class="field-wrapper">November Monthly Recap</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/41" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tom Brown</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Mon, 12/10/2018 - 11:19</span> Mon, 10 Dec 2018 19:19:50 +0000 Tom Brown 1062 at https://www.bluewatercm.com A Nation Divided https://www.bluewatercm.com/insights/nation-divided <span class="field-wrapper">A Nation Divided</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/41" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tom Brown</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Mon, 11/19/2018 - 07:48</span> Mon, 19 Nov 2018 15:48:46 +0000 Tom Brown 1061 at https://www.bluewatercm.com Beyond the US Mid-Term Elections: Emerging Markets Look to Turn the Corner https://www.bluewatercm.com/insights/beyond-us-mid-term-elections-emerging-markets-look-turn-corner <span class="field-wrapper">Beyond the US Mid-Term Elections: Emerging Markets Look to Turn the Corner</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/41" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tom Brown</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Mon, 11/12/2018 - 10:25</span> Mon, 12 Nov 2018 18:25:03 +0000 Tom Brown 1060 at https://www.bluewatercm.com October Monthly Recap https://www.bluewatercm.com/insights/october-monthly-recap <span class="field-wrapper">October Monthly Recap</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/41" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tom Brown</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Mon, 11/05/2018 - 11:04</span> Mon, 05 Nov 2018 19:04:53 +0000 Tom Brown 1059 at https://www.bluewatercm.com Value, Soon To Be In Vogue? https://www.bluewatercm.com/insights/value-soon-be-vogue <span class="field-wrapper">Value, Soon To Be In Vogue?</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/41" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tom Brown</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Wed, 10/31/2018 - 07:06</span> Wed, 31 Oct 2018 14:06:41 +0000 Tom Brown 1058 at https://www.bluewatercm.com Is Winter Coming for the Bull Market? https://www.bluewatercm.com/insights/winter-coming-bull-market <span class="field-wrapper">Is Winter Coming for the Bull Market?</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/41" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tom Brown</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Mon, 10/22/2018 - 07:43</span> Mon, 22 Oct 2018 14:43:01 +0000 Tom Brown 1057 at https://www.bluewatercm.com August Monthly Recap https://www.bluewatercm.com/insights/august-monthly-recap <span class="field-wrapper">August Monthly Recap</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/41" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tom Brown</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Mon, 09/10/2018 - 10:23</span> Mon, 10 Sep 2018 17:23:35 +0000 Tom Brown 1056 at https://www.bluewatercm.com Digital Oil https://www.bluewatercm.com/insights/digital-oil <span class="field-wrapper">Digital Oil</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/41" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tom Brown</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Thu, 08/30/2018 - 13:32</span> Thu, 30 Aug 2018 20:32:20 +0000 Tom Brown 1055 at https://www.bluewatercm.com Are Emerging Markets Signaling Contagion? https://www.bluewatercm.com/insights/are-emerging-markets-signaling-contagion <span class="field-wrapper">Are Emerging Markets Signaling Contagion?</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/41" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tom Brown</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Mon, 08/20/2018 - 08:28</span> Mon, 20 Aug 2018 15:28:45 +0000 Tom Brown 1054 at https://www.bluewatercm.com Have Domestic Equities been De-FAANG’d? https://www.bluewatercm.com/insights/have-domestic-equities-been-de-faangd <span class="field-wrapper">Have Domestic Equities been De-FAANG’d?</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/41" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tom Brown</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Mon, 08/13/2018 - 09:22</span> Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:22:13 +0000 Tom Brown 1053 at https://www.bluewatercm.com